res ipsa loquitur

The time has arrived to drum up additional interest in my fledgling authorial career.

Henceforth, immediately without delay, I am participating in a Rafflecopter event, promoting my second novel, Young, Only Once.

The purpose of the exercise is to spread joy, introducing my Boy Hank to a wider audience.

Both of my Boyz, Hank in Young, Only Once, Frank in Concurrent Relationships, are available from e-book retailers and subscription services worldwide.

Descriptions and excerpts are here within my blog.

I enjoy meeting and interacting with new friends, from all over the globe. Feel free to stop and visit at Google Circles, Twitter, Facebook, and other social media platforms I am active on!

10273414_1502187720015571_7762023391161999086_n

Details for the giveaway are located here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

